Wednesday, July 22, 2009

Gucci Mane - 1000 Degrees Below 0

01 Obsessed (Remix) (Feat. Mariah Carey)

02 Culinary Art School

03 I'm On One (Feat. Rich Boy)

04 Break Me Off (Feat. Jim Jones, Raheem DeVaughn, Bossman)

05 We Be Steady Mobbin (Feat. Lil Wayne)

06 My Plug

07 LOL (Feat. Trey Songz, Soulja Boy)

08 Money In The Attic

09 Throw Away The Key

10 Never Had Shit

11 I Cook (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)

12 Running Back (Remix) (Feat. Montana Da Mac)

13 Trade Em In (Feat. Kandi)

14 Boo (Feat. T.I, MJG, 8 Ball)

15 Walking On Ice (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Twista)

16 Trappin (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)

17 Self Made (Remix) (Feat. K. Michelle)

18 Hood Up (Feat. Shawty Lo, Busta Rhymes)

19 Put Me In The Kitchen (Feat. Young Thad)

20 Block Party

21 Mo Money (Feat. OJ Da Juiceman)

22 Look Like This (Feat. Lil Scrappy)

23 Beat That Pussy (Feat. Maino)

24 Trigger Play (Feat. Juvenile)

25 Gucci's Bitch

26 We Get That (Feat. Chubbie Baby, Titi Boy)

27 Awsome (Feat. Snoop Dogg)


No comments:

Post a Comment